Gartnavel General Hospital Parking

Latest Gartnavel General Hospital parking reviews
  • Parking on Great Western Rd, G12

    Found the space ok after a bit of messing around with a one way system didn’t speak with the owner of the space and my car was safe when I picked it up

    Elizabeth
  • Parking on Great Western Rd, G12

    Slightly odd location, but the parking space is secluded, off-road and not visible. Not quite enough space to turn around so I had to back out. Certainly did the job for a day while I stayed at a local hotel.

    David
  • Parking on Merkland Ct, G11

    Found and used this space easily. Definitely will use again.

    Karen
  • Parking on Great Western Rd, G12

    Found the space rather easy with the clear instructions! Didn't need any help from the owner, would recommend this space as it was very ideal for my hotel stay just up the road. Space is very hidden so made me feel safe leaving my car there for two days. Price compared to street parking is amazing!

    Martin Le
  • Parking on Merkland Ct, G11

    It was easy to park here. No difficulties encountered and the car was safe and sound when we returned for it the next day. I would definitely use again for convenient, fairly priced parking in Glasgow.

    Barbara
  • Parking on Merkland Ct, G11

    Good value for the money will defo use again

    Stephen
  • Parking on Grosvenor Court, G12

    Very convenient and easy to find. Entrance intercom was broken but that was easy to deal with. Well worth a fiver a day.

    Paul
  • Parking on Merkland Ct, G11

    So easy to use and so much cheaper than on street parking. Will definitely be using again.

    Jacqueline
  • Parking on Grosvenor Court, G12

    Easy to find and owner responded quickly when contacted. On arrival there was a temporary number on the space. There was some rubbish and wood in the parking space which we had to move. When we returned, the sign on the parking spot had changed to a different number. Not sure if we were actually in the correct space or not! Apart from that, we were able to park easily and at a reasonable price so not really complaining.

    Barbara