Linenhall Car Park, Chester, CH1, Chester

Space Description

Parking spaces located on Linenhall Car Park in Chester. The spaces are suitable for vehicles up to the size of a Large - (4x4).

The spaces are available 24 hours on all days.

PLEASE NOTE: Overnight parking (6pm - 7:59am) only available at the pay & display machine.

If you book a monthly parking space you have access to the parking space 24/7 with no additional payment required other than your booking cost.

Free parking on the following dates:

Sunday 28 March 2021

Sunday 25 April 2021

Sunday 30 May 2021

Sunday 13 June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 26th September 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

Sunday 26th December 2021

Important notice: The full address of the parking space/garage/car park will be provided following a successful booking

Access Hours

Reviews

  • Nicky E.

    1st May 2021

    Really easy to use. Downloaded the app, booked a space and was parked up within the hour. Very convenient. Would recommend and will be using again.

  • Ozzy U.

    14th April 2021

    This customer rated the space 5 stars but chose not to leave a comment.

  • Fabiha Z.

    3rd April 2021

    Cheap and easy to find

  • David J.

    31st March 2021

    Easy to go once the app was downloaded

  • Ann A.

    11th January 2021

    My only issue is the car park is poorly lit,I always pay online and park nearest the entrance. I generally park early morning and it’s quite dark.

  • Karl C.

    24th December 2020

    This customer rated the space 5 stars but chose not to leave a comment.

  • C M P.

    14th December 2020

    This parking space fulfilled my boyhood dreams of a parking space. What can I say..... nothing more to achieve now that I have reached these dizzy heights. I will bask in my radiant light for all eternity.

  • Emma M.

    11th December 2020

    This customer rated the space 5 stars but chose not to leave a comment.

  • Cristina O.

    6th December 2020

    Good location

  • Katherine R.

    14th November 2020

    Easy to use and good value.

  • {{ review.name }}

    {{ review.created_at | reviewDate }}

    {{ review.comment }}

Street View

Please note that this is a Street View image to allow you to explore the local area, it may not be a picture of the exact parking space.